Inside Athletics

2013 Pratt ARC Events Calendar

2013 Pratt ARC Events Calendar
 

The ARC locker rooms will close at 5:00 p.m. on weeknights of athletcs events and 10:00 a.m. for weekend games.

ARC Hours:
Mon. - Sat., 6:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., 6:30 - 5 p.m.      
ARC Summer Hours:
Mon. - Sat., 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sun., closed

 
March 2013    
Thurs., Mar. 21 ETSY Conference set-up - Gym floor closes early 8:00 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 22 ETSY Conference - Gym floor closed  
Sat., Mar. 23 ETSY Conference - Gym floor closed  
Sun., Mar. 24 ETSY Conference - Gym floor closed  
Mon., Mar. 25 Gym floor closed  
Tues., Mar. 26 Wellness Fair set-up - Gym floor closes early 8:00 p.m.
Wed., Mar. 27 Wellness Fair set-up - Gym floor closed  
Thurs. Mar. 28 2nd Annual Wellness Fair - Gym floor closed 12-3 p.m.
     
April 2013    
Thurs., Apr. 4 International Food Fair - Gym floor closes early 8:00 p.m.
Fri., Apr. 5 International Food Fair Set Up - Gym floor closed  
Sat., Apr. 6 International Food Fair - Gym floor closed  
Thurs., Apr. 11 Accepted Students Set-Up - Gym floor closes early 8:00 p.m.
Fri., Apr. 12 Accepted Students Set Up - Gym floor closed
 
Sat., Apr. 13 Accepted Students Reception- Gym floor closed All Day
     
May 2013    
 Mon., May 27
Memorial Day - ARC Closed
 
     
June 2013    
     
July 2013    
Thurs., July 4 Independence Day CLOSED
July 22 - 31
Renovations - ARC Closed
CLOSED
     
August 2013    
Aug. 1 - 11 Renovations - ARC Closed
CLOSED
Mon., Aug. 12 ARC re-opens  
Aug. 21-26
Orientation - Gym floor closed
All Day
September 2013    
     
October 2013    
Thurs., Oct. 10 Portfolio Day - Gym closes early 8:00 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 11 Portfolio Day - Gym floor closed All Day
Sat., Oct. 12 Portfolio Day - Gym floor closed All Day
Fri., Oct. 25 CAS Exam-Gym Floor Closed All Day
Sat., Oct. 26 CAS Exam-Gym Floor Closed All Day
Sun., Oct. 27 CAS Exam-Gym Floor Closed All Day
     
November 2013    
Fri., Nov. 15 Admissions-Gym Floor & Dance Studio Closed All Day
Sat., Nov. 16 Admissions- Gym floor & Dance Studio Closed All Day
     
April 2014    
Sat., Apr. 12 Accepted Students Reception- Gym floor closed  
 
 
October 2014
 
Thurs., Oct. 9 Portfolio Day - Gym closes early 8:00 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 10 Portfolio Day-Gym floor closed All Day
Sat., Oct 11 Portfolio Day - Gym floor closed 8:00 p.m.