Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Walter Rickard Director of Athletics and Recreation
718-636-3771 wrickard@pratt.edu
Ryan McCarthy Associate Director for Intercollegiate Athletics
718-399-4530 rmccar12@pratt.edu
Jonas Worth Assistant Director for Wellness & Recreation/Head Coach, Men's and Women's Soccer
718-230-6821 soccer@pratt.edu
Michael Williams Assistant Director for Athletics, Events and Facilities
718-399-4571 mwilli23@pratt.edu
Charles O'Brien Sports Information Assistant
718-399-4530 cobrien3@pratt.edu
Linda Rouse Administrative Assistant
718-636-3773 lrouse@pratt.edu
Ariel Rodriguez Staff Photographer
718-399-4530 rmccar12@pratt.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Lee Head Coach, Men's Basketball
718-399-4530 mbasketball@pratt.edu
Adam Black Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
718-399-4530 mbasketball@pratt.edu
Joe Dowbenko Volunteer Assistant
718-399-4530 mbasketball@pratt.edul
Leroy Charles Volunteer Advisor
718-399-4530 mbasketball@pratt.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonas Worth Assistant Director for Wellness & Recreation/Head Coach, Men's and Women's Soccer
718-230-6821 soccer@pratt.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Jernigan Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis
718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu
Marco Jemersic Assistant Coach, Men's Tennis
718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu
Nikki Kurt Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis
718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Demas Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
718-399-4530 mvolleyball@pratt.edu
David Choy Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Volleyball
718-399-4530 mvolleyball@pratt.edu
Terry Thai Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball
718-399-4530 mvolleyball@pratt.edu

Men's & Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ezra Kwong Head Coach, Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field
718-399-4530 track@pratt.edu
Giovanna Querci Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Cross Country; Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track
718-399-4530 track@pratt.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isaiah Holman Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
718-399-4530 wbasketball@pratt.edu
Aneska Tejada Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
718-399-4530 wbasketball@pratt.edu
Kendal Jordan Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
718-399-4530 wbasketball@pratt.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonas Worth Assistant Director for Wellness & Recreation/Head Coach, Men's and Women's Soccer
718-230-6821 soccer@pratt.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Jernigan Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis
718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu
Nikki Kurt Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis
718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louis Sepulveda Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
718-399-4530 wvolleyball@pratt.edu
David Choy Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Volleyball
718-399-4530 mvolleyball@pratt.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Giovanna Querci Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Cross Country; Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track
718-399-4530 track@pratt.edu