Fadded Background
Header Photo
Header Photo
 

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Walter Rickard Director of Athletics and Recreation 718-636-3771 wrickard@pratt.edu
Ryan McCarthy Associate Director for Intercollegiate Athletics 718-399-4530 rmccar12@pratt.edu
TBA Associate Director for Wellness & Recreation 718-687-5753
Michael Williams Head Coach, Women's Basketball/Interim Assistant Director for Athletics, Events and Facilities 718-399-4571 mwilli23@pratt.edu
Linda Rouse Administrative Assistant 718-636-3773 lrouse@pratt.edu
Ariel Rodriguez Staff Photographer 718-399-4530 rmccar12@pratt.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Johnny Lee Head Coach, Men's Basketball 718-399-4530 mbasketball@pratt.edu
Adam Black Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball 718-399-4530 mbasketball@pratt.edu
Joe Dowbenko Volunteer Assistant 718-399-4530 mbasketball@pratt.edul
Leroy Charles Volunteer Advisor 718-399-4530 mbasketball@pratt.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Jernigan Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu
Nikki Kurt Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Demas Head Coach, Men's Volleyball 718-399-4530 mvolleyball@pratt.edu
Christine Luebcke Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball 718-399-4530 mvolleyball@pratt.edu
David Choy Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Volleyball 718-399-4530 mvolleyball@pratt.edu

Men's & Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ezra Kwong Head Coach, Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field 718-399-4530 track@pratt.edu
Giovanna Querci Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Cross Country; Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track 718-399-4530 track@pratt.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Williams Head Coach, Women's Basketball/Interim Assistant Director for Athletics, Events and Facilities 718-399-4571 wbasketball@pratt.edu (Basketball)
Isaiah Holman Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball 718-399-4530 wbasketball@pratt.edu
Aneska Tejada Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball 718-399-4530 wbasketball@pratt.edu
Kendal Jordan Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball 718-399-4530 wbasketball@pratt.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Jernigan Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu
Nikki Kurt Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Greene Head Coach, Women's Volleyball 718-399-4530 wvolleyball@pratt.edu
David Choy Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Volleyball 718-399-4530 mvolleyball@pratt.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Giovanna Querci Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Cross Country; Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track 718-399-4530 track@pratt.edu