Fadded Background
Header Photo
Header Photo
 

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Adebanjo Director of Athletics & Recreational Facilities 718-636-3771 dadebanj@pratt.edu
Ryan McCarthy Associate Director for Intercollegiate Athletics 718-399-4530 rmccar12@pratt.edu
Shena Faith Associate Director for Wellness & Recreation 718-687-5753 sfaith@pratt.edu
Keisha Lynch Assistant Director for Athletics, Events and Facilities 718-399-4571 klynch2@pratt.edu
Linda Rouse Administrative Assistant 718-636-3773 lrouse@pratt.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Julius Allen Head Coach, Men's Basketball 718-687-3961 mbasketball@pratt.edu
Johnny Lee Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball 718-399-4530 mbasketball@pratt.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Shawn Cummings Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu
Duy Tran Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Demas Head Coach, Men's Volleyball 718-399-4530 mvolleyball@pratt.edu
Christine Luebcke Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball 718-399-4530 mvolleyball@pratt.edu
Jimmy Tran Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball 718-399-4530 wvolleyball@pratt.edu

Men's & Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Christine Mulvihill Head Coach, Men's & Women's Cross Country and Indoor and Outdoor Track 718-399-4530 track@pratt.edu
Ezra Kwong Assistant Coach, Throws, Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field 718-399-4530 track@pratt.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Christine Cunningham Head Coach, Women's Basketball 718-399-4530 wbasketball@pratt.edu
Raven Gerald Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball 718-399-4530 wbasketball@pratt.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Shawn Cummings Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu
Duy Tran Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia Keenan Head Coach, Women's Volleyball 718-399-4530 wvolleyball@pratt.edu
Jimmy Tran Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball 718-399-4530 wvolleyball@pratt.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Christine Mulvihill Head Coach, Men's & Women's Cross Country and Indoor and Outdoor Track 718-399-4530 track@pratt.edu