Inside Athletics

Pratt Institute Athletics GPS/Mailing Address:
200 Willoughby Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11205
Directions
 
Athletics phone: 718-230-3773
Athletics fax:
 718-636-3772
ARC fitness center information:
 718-636-3774
ARC membership information: 718-230-6820


Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Walter Rickard

Director of Athletics and Recreation

718-636-3771 wrickard@pratt.edu
Jonas Worth

Associate Director of Athletics and Recreation

718-230-6821 jworth@pratt.edu
Sade Jackson

Assistant Director of Athletics for Events and Facilities

718-399-4571 sjacks10@pratt.edu
Emily Bisch

Athletic Trainer

718-687-5753 ebisch@pratt.edu
Ken Sinatra

Sports Information Coordinator

718-399-4530 ksinatra@pratt.edu
Linda Rouse

Administrative Assistant

718-636-3773 lrouse@pratt.edu

Recreation & Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonas Worth

Associate Director of Athletics and Recreation

718-230-6821 jworth@pratt.edu
Ezra Kwong

Coordinator for Recreation and Wellness

718-230-6820 track@pratt.edu

Facilities & Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sade Jackson

Assistant Director of Athletics for Events and Facilities

718-399-4571 sjacks10@pratt.edu
Max Sass

Facilities Rental Coordinator

718-687-5650 msass@pratt.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Max Sass

Head Men's Basketball Coach

718-687-5650 msass@pratt.edu
Guy Cherenfant

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

718-687-5650 gcherenf@pratt.edu
Jonathan Kalin

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

mbasketball@pratt.edu
Joseph Dowbenko

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

mbasketball@pratt.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonas Worth

Head Men's Soccer Coach

718-230-6821 soccer@pratt.edu
Victor Lonchuk

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

718-230-6821 soccer@pratt.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Eddy

Head Men's Tennis Coach

646-354-3391 deddy@pratt.edu
Brooke Severance

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louis Sepulveda

Head Men's Volleyball Coach

631-236-3426 lsepulve@pratt.edu
Katherine Horton

Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach

718-399-4530 wvolleyball@pratt.edu

Men's Cross Country / Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ezra Kwong

Head Men's Cross Country, Track & Field Coach

718-230-6820 track@pratt.edu
Jessica Donohue

Assistant Men's Cross Country, Track & Field Coach

718-230-6820 track@pratt.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sade Jackson

Head Women's Basketball Coach

718-399-4571 wbasketball@pratt.edu
Wilfredo Rivera

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

718-399-4571 wrivera@pratt.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonas Worth

Head Women's Soccer Coach

718-230-6821 soccer@pratt.edu
Stephanie Di Mari

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

718-230-6821 soccer@pratt.edu
Chris Savino

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

718-230-6821 soccer@pratt.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Eddy

Head Women's Tennis Coach

646-354-3391 deddy@pratt.edu
Brooke Severance

Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

718-399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louis Sepulveda

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

631-236-3426 lsepulve@pratt.edu
Katherine Horton

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

718-399-4530 wvolleyball@pratt.edu

Women's Cross Country / Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ezra Kwong

Head Women's Cross Country, Track & Field Coach

718-230-6820 track@pratt.edu
Jessica Donohue

Assistant Women's Cross Country, Track & Field Coach

718-230-6820 track@pratt.edu