Inside Athletics

Pratt Institute Athletics GPS/Mailing Address:
200 Willoughby Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11205
Directions
 
ARC fitness center information: 718-636-3774
ARC membership information: 718-230-6820
Athletics fax: 718-636-3772


Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Walter Rickard Director of Athletics and Recreation
718-636-3771 wrickard@pratt.edu
Jonas Worth Assistant Director of Athletics for Recreation
718-230-6821 jworth@pratt.edu
Sade Jackson Assistant Director of Athletics for Events and Facilities
718-399-4571 sjacks10@pratt.edu
Linda Rouse Administrative Assistant
718-636-3773 lrouse@pratt.edu

Recreation & Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonas Worth Assistant Director of Athletics for Recreation
718-230-6821 jworth@pratt.edu
Ezra Kwong Coordinator for Recreation
718-230-6820 track@pratt.edu

Facilities & Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sade Jackson Assistant Director of Athletics for Events and Facilities
718-399-4571 sjacks10@pratt.edu
Max Sass Facilities Rental Coordinator
718-687-5650 msass@pratt.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Sinatra Sports Information Assistant
718-399-4530 ksinatra@pratt.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Max Sass Head Men's Basketball Coach
718-687-5650 msass@pratt.edu
Guy Cherenfant Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
718-687-5650 mbasketball@pratt.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonas Worth Head Men's Soccer Coach
718-230-6821 soccer@pratt.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Eddy Head Men's Tennis Coach
646-354-3391 deddy@pratt.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louis Sepulveda Head Men's Volleyball Coach
718-399-4530 wvolleyball@pratt.edu

Men's & Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ezra Kwong Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
718-230-6820 track@pratt.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sade Jackson Head Women's Basketball Coach
718-399-4571 wbasketball@pratt.edu
Wilfredo Rivera Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
718-399-4571 wrivera@pratt.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonas Worth Head Women's Soccer Coach
718-230-6821 soccer@pratt.edu
Stephanie Di Mari Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
718-230-6821 soccer@pratt.edu
Chris Savino Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
718-230-6821 soccer@pratt.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Eddy Head Women's Tennis Coach
646-354-3391 deddy@pratt.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louis Sepulveda Head Women's Volleyball Coach
718-399-4530 wvolleyball@pratt.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ezra Kwong Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
718-230-6820 track@pratt.edu