2017-18 Pratt Institute Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 72.5
FG % 39.8
3PT % 24.0
FT % 74.1
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 11.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 New School W, 78-68 Final
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 Rhode Island School of Design W, 67-57 Final
Monday, Nov. 20, 2017 Vermont Tech 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017 Touro College 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017 Webb Institute 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017 King's (NY) College 8:30 PM
 
December
Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017 at Sarah Lawrence College 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017 at Five Towns College 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 Paul Smith's College 12:00 PM
 
January
Thursday, Jan. 04, 2018 at Penn St.-Abington 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 06, 2018 at Rhode Island School of Design 6:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018 at Berkeley (NY) * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 at Fisher 3:00 PM
Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 Alfred State 3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 Vaughn College * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 at SUNY ESF * 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018 at Culinary Institute of America * 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018 College of New Rochelle * 1:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 02, 2018 Davis College * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences * 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 09, 2018 at Cooper Union 8:45 PM
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 King's (NY) College * 6:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 at HVIAC Tournament TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event