2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 69.7
FG % 37.8
3PT % 29.2
FT % 63.0
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 16.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Sarah Lawrence College L, 90-71 Final
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 The New School W, 106-55 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Rhode Island School of Design S.J. Picariello Tip Off Classic W, 79-43 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018 Touro College L, 66-64 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018 Webb Institute W, 80-41 Final
Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018 at King's (NY) College W, 68-64 Final
 
December
Tuesday, Dec. 04, 2018 College of New Rochelle L, 101-56 Final
Friday, Dec. 07, 2018 at Webb Institute W, 53-34 Final
Saturday, Dec. 08, 2018 at Bard L, 104-50 Final
 
January
Sunday, Jan. 06, 2019 vs. Culinary Institute of America @ St. Joseph's College (Brookyln) 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 at Rhode Island School of Design 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019 at College of New Rochelle 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 Touro College 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 vs. SUNY Delhi @ St. Joseph's College (Brookyln) @ St. Joseph's College Brooklyn 6:00 PM
Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 St. Elizabeth 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 SUNY ESF Coaches Vs Cancer Suits & Sneakers Night 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019 at Five Towns College 1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 King's (NY) College 8:30 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 at Davis College 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2019 Five Towns College 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 Vaughn College 8:30 PM
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 The New School 8:00 PM
Bold team: Home event