2017 Pratt Institute's Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 22
Goals/ game 3.67
Shot % .393
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 4.00
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Monday, Sep. 04, 2017 at Maritime (N.Y.) L, 11-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09, 2017 at Penn St.-Schuylkill W, 8-3 Final
Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017 at Penn St.-Hazleton L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 at Sarah Lawrence College L, 7-3 Final
Sunday, Sep. 17, 2017 at Webb Institute * W, 10-5 Final
Thursday, Sep. 21, 2017 Vaughn College * L, 2-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 24, 2017 at Mt. St. Vincent 11:00 AM
Friday, Sep. 29, 2017 College of New Rochelle * 6:00 PM
 
October
Sunday, Oct. 01, 2017 Valley Forge 6:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 06, 2017 at King's (NY) College * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 07, 2017 Berkeley (NY) * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 at Davis College * 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017 Culinary Institute * 3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 at SUNY ESF * 3:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences * 3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 at HVIAC Tournament % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event