Pratt Institute Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-2
Matches 7
Kills per set 6.57
Hitting % .037
Assists per set 6.43
Blocks per set 0.39
Service Aces per set 1.96
Digs per set 8.96
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sunday, Feb. 04, 2018 vs. Mount Ida @ Franklin, MA L, 3-0 Final
  at Dean College L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018 at Sarah Lawrence College W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Dean College @ Bronxville, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018 Yeshiva University W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 Cooper Union L, 3-1 Final
  Mount Ida L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 at St. Elizabeth 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 at Culinary Institute of America 11:00 AM
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 03, 2018 Culinary Institute of America 3:30 PM
Thursday, Mar. 08, 2018 Purchase State 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 22, 2018 Webb Inst. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018 at Webb Inst. 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 30, 2018 Sarah Lawrence College 7:00 PM
 
April
Thursday, Apr. 05, 2018 Cooper Union 7:30 PM
Bold team: Home event