2018 Pratt Institute Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 at 2018 Frank Colden Invitational
  Ursinus College - Bates Fieldhouse (PA)
Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018 at St. Joseph's College Winter Invitational
  St. Anthonys High School (NY)
Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 at Armory Last Chance
  Armory Track & Field Center (NY)
 
March
Thursday, Mar. 08, 2018 at Mile Mania Grand Prix #5 Cancelled
  Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex (NY)
Sunday, Mar. 25, 2018 at St. Joseph's Spring Opener Cancelled
  St. Anthony's High School - Long Island, NY
Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 at Stockton University Invitational
  Stockton College (NJ)
 
April
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2018 at 2018 Mark Young Invitational
  Yale University (CT)
Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018 at Osprey Open and Multi Meet
  Stockton College (NJ)
Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 at ACPHS Track Meet
  Albany College of Pharmacy - Albany, NY
Sunday, Apr. 29, 2018 at 2018 Yale Springtime Invitational
  Yale University (CT)