2016-17 Pratt Institute Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 4-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 58.6
FG % 32.8
3PT % 24.7
FT % 44.4
Reb per game 54.3
Ast per game 12.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016 Vaughn College W, 72-53 Final
Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016 Yeshiva University L, 51-49 Final
Saturday, Nov. 26, 2016 at New Jersey City University L, 67-51 Final
 
December
Thursday, Dec. 01, 2016 Pine Manor College L, 63-50 Final
Friday, Dec. 02, 2016 at Sarah Lawrence College W, 89-30 Final
 
January
Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017 King's (NY) College * W, 66-22 Final
Monday, Jan. 16, 2017 at Central Penn College W, 66-62 Final
Friday, Jan. 20, 2017 Alfred State L, 69-50 Final
Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017 Berkeley College (NY) * L, 71-50 Final
Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017 at Davis College * L, 62-56 Final
Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences * L, 73-39 Final
 
February
Thursday, Feb. 02, 2017 Sarah Lawrence College W, 75-57 Final
Friday, Feb. 03, 2017 UMaine-Presque Isle L, 72-34 Final
Monday, Feb. 13, 2017 at College of New Rochelle * L, 66-56 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017 King's (NY) College W, 67-44 Final
Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017 at Vaughn College * W, 67-66 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event