2017-18 Pratt institute Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Pts per game 51.8
FG % 30.2
3PT % 18.5
FT % 50.2
Reb per game 49.8
Ast per game 10.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 at Vaughn College W, 42-34 Final
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 at Purchase State L, 94-34 Final
Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017 King's (NY) College W, 64-35 Final
 
December
Friday, Dec. 01, 2017 SUNY Delhi L, 84-51 Final
Saturday, Dec. 09, 2017 at Fisher L, 82-33 Final
Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017 at Sarah Lawrence College W, 53-28 Final
Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017 at Five Towns College W, 55-33 Final
Monday, Dec. 18, 2017 Yeshiva University L, 68-59 Final
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 06, 2018 at Penn State York L, 73-30 Final
Sunday, Jan. 07, 2018 vs. Penn State-Wilkes Barre @ Lehman, PA L, 70-61 Final
Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018 at Berkeley College (NY) * L, 58-52 Final
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 at College of New Rochelle L, 81-63 Final
Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 Alfred State L, 62-52 Final
Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 Vaughn College * W, 76-38 Final
Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018 at Central Penn College 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018 Sarah Lawrence College 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018 College of New Rochelle * 3:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 02, 2018 Davis College * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences * 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 09, 2018 at Cooper Union 6:45 PM
Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018 Central Penn College at NYU Brooklyn 1:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 King's (NY) College * 8:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 at HVIAC Tournament TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event