2017 Pratt Institute's Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 4
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .089
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 3.50
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sunday, Sep. 03, 2017 at Rosemont L, 6-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09, 2017 at Penn St.-Schuylkill L, 5-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017 at Penn St.-Hazleton L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 at Sarah Lawrence College W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017 Pine Manor College 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 24, 2017 at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 5:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 29, 2017 College of New Rochelle 8:00 PM
 
October
Sunday, Oct. 01, 2017 Fisher 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 06, 2017 at King's (NY) College * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 07, 2017 Berkeley College (NY) * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 at SUNY ESF * 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences * 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 at HVIAC Tournament % TBA
 
November
Sunday, Nov. 05, 2017 at Yeshiva University TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event