2017 Pratt Institute Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 5-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 09, 2017 at Scranton L, 9-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017 Western Conn. St. L, 5-4 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 at Purchase State L, 6-3 Final
Sunday, Sep. 17, 2017 SUNY Delhi W, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017 Vaughn College * W, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 College of New Rochelle * W, 9-0 Final
 
October
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 at Sarah Lawrence College W, 8-1 Final
Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017 at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) W, 5-4 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017 Berkeley-NY % Conference semi-final W, 8-1 Final
Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017 Vaughn College % HVIAC Finals W, 5-0 Final
 
April
Sunday, Apr. 15, 2018 at FDU-Florham 10:00 AM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event